Home About Us Collection Our Friends Press Releases

Calendar for the
Interactive Museum of Gaming and Puzzlery

Regular Schedule | *** Upcoming Events |*** Daily Listing

Current Exhibits
We are operating normally. Come visit!
Regular Schedule
Wednesday - Sunday Open 10 am - 9 pm
Monday - Tuesday closed
Everyday we've got tables for gaming, historical and interpretive displays, a gaming-themed gift shop, and shelves featuring our current picks from the collection. We've got jigsaw puzzles, brain teasers, construction toys, and balance games.
Upcoming Events
Daily Schedule
Tuesday 24-Apr-18
We are closed.
Wednesday 25-Apr-18
Open from 10 am - 9 pm
Thursday 26-Apr-18
Open from 10 am - 9 pm
Friday 27-Apr-18
Open from 10 am - 9 pm
Saturday 28-Apr-18
Open from 10 am - 9 pm
Sunday 29-Apr-18
Open from 10 am - 9 pm
Monday 30-Apr-18
We are closed.
Tuesday 01-May-18
We are closed.
Wednesday 02-May-18
Open from 10 am - 9 pm
Thursday 03-May-18
Open from 10 am - 9 pm
Friday 04-May-18
Open from 10 am - 9 pm
Saturday 05-May-18
Open from 10 am - 9 pm
Sunday 06-May-18
Open from 10 am - 9 pm
Monday 07-May-18
We are closed.
Tuesday 08-May-18
We are closed.