Home About Us Collection Our Friends Press Releases

Calendar for the
Interactive Museum of Gaming and Puzzlery

Regular Schedule | *** Upcoming Events |*** Daily Listing

Current Exhibits
We are operating normally. Come visit!
Regular Schedule
Wednesday - Sunday Open 10 am - 9 pm
Monday - Tuesday closed
Everyday we've got tables for gaming, historical and interpretive displays, a gaming-themed gift shop, and shelves featuring our current picks from the collection. We've got jigsaw puzzles, brain teasers, construction toys, and balance games.
Upcoming Events
Monday 27-Aug-18
Juggling and Magic: Summer Day Camp 6
Manipulation means to handle something with your hands. Prestidigitation means fast fingers. Misdirection means to encourage others to watch the wrong thing. Join us to learn about sleight of hand, card tricks, ball juggling, passing, balancing, contact juggling, cigar boxes, and more. Ages 8 - 16 welcome.

Daily Schedule
Monday 20-Aug-18
Codes, Ciphers, and Logic: Summer Day Camp 5
At this camp we'll concentrate on codes and logic games. Nine Men's Morris, Go, Conundrums, and Scotland Yard are all games that reward clear thinking. We'll look at some mathematical history as well. Recommended ages for this camp are between 8 and 14 years old.

Tuesday 21-Aug-18
We are closed.
Wednesday 22-Aug-18
Open from 10 am - 9 pm
Thursday 23-Aug-18
Open from 10 am - 9 pm
Friday 24-Aug-18
Open from 10 am - 9 pm
Saturday 25-Aug-18
Open from 10 am - 9 pm
Sunday 26-Aug-18
Open from 10 am - 9 pm
Monday 27-Aug-18
Juggling and Magic: Summer Day Camp 6
Manipulation means to handle something with your hands. Prestidigitation means fast fingers. Misdirection means to encourage others to watch the wrong thing. Join us to learn about sleight of hand, card tricks, ball juggling, passing, balancing, contact juggling, cigar boxes, and more. Ages 8 - 16 welcome.

Tuesday 28-Aug-18
We are closed.
Wednesday 29-Aug-18
Open from 10 am - 9 pm
Thursday 30-Aug-18
Open from 10 am - 9 pm
Friday 31-Aug-18
Open from 10 am - 9 pm
Saturday 01-Sep-18
Open from 10 am - 9 pm
Sunday 02-Sep-18
Open from 10 am - 9 pm
Monday 03-Sep-18
We are closed.